Event Calendar

March 2024

Saturday March 2, 2024

Sunday March 3, 2024

03Mar
Baptism
Sunday, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm Recurring Event

Wednesday March 6, 2024

Saturday March 9, 2024

Sunday March 10, 2024

Tuesday March 12, 2024

Wednesday March 13, 2024

Saturday March 16, 2024

Sunday March 17, 2024

Wednesday March 20, 2024

Sunday March 24, 2024

Tuesday March 26, 2024

Wednesday March 27, 2024

Sunday March 31, 2024

April 2024

Wednesday April 3, 2024

Saturday April 6, 2024

Sunday April 7, 2024

07Apr
Baptism
Sunday, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm Recurring Event

Tuesday April 9, 2024

Wednesday April 10, 2024

Saturday April 13, 2024

Sunday April 14, 2024

Wednesday April 17, 2024

Saturday April 20, 2024

Sunday April 21, 2024

Tuesday April 23, 2024

Wednesday April 24, 2024

Sunday April 28, 2024

May 2024

Wednesday May 1, 2024

Saturday May 4, 2024

Sunday May 5, 2024

05May
Baptism
Sunday, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm Recurring Event

Wednesday May 8, 2024

Saturday May 11, 2024

Sunday May 12, 2024

Tuesday May 14, 2024

Wednesday May 15, 2024

Saturday May 18, 2024

Sunday May 19, 2024

Wednesday May 22, 2024

Sunday May 26, 2024

Tuesday May 28, 2024

Wednesday May 29, 2024

June 2024

Saturday June 1, 2024